Invite a friend!

Make It Happen Carpet Cleaning

Address
2113 Crestline Dr Oceanside CA 92054
Phone
(760) 443-8391
makeithappencarpetcleaning.com
Is this your business?
Claim it now!
Something wrong?
Submit a correction
Average Rating
5
Total Reviews
(34)
Leave a review with:
  1. 1 Star
  2. 2 Stars
  3. 3 Stars
  4. 4 Stars
  5. 5 Stars
Is this your business? Claim it now!
Get Directions

Share on
Share

YellowBot Recommends

Superior Restoration

  • 3135 Roosevelt Street Carlsbad, CA 92008
  • (760) 434-4555

View Profile

All About Plumbing

  • 3564 Starboard Cir Oceanside, CA 92054
  • (760) 231-1333

View Profile

Submit a correction

Know more about this business than we do? Cool! Please submit any corrections or missing details you may have.

Help us make it right

Get FREE quotes for your Cleaning job now!

Get a Quote
« Back to business profile

Reviews of this business (35)

Share a review

Overall review sentiment

Score
%

Top 3 sentiment words

Overall review sentiment

Score
%

Rating distribution

5 stars
34
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
No rating
1
See more reputation details

YellowBot member reviews (24)

YellowBot User
Reviewed Business
Make It Happen Carpet Cleaning
Reviewer Name
rdave3
Review Date
October 24, 2012
Average Rating
5

Made a big difference

Tom and his assistant were very professional and had an excellent solution to a heavily soiled area with a little odor after a plumbing issue. I recommend Make It happen to anyone on a budget for excellent results.

Is this review... ?
YellowBot User
Reviewed Business
Make It Happen Carpet Cleaning
Reviewer Name
ernest
Review Date
October 19, 2012
Average Rating
5

Thanks

Excellent work, professional. We were amazed with the attention to detail from the crew. We will use them again in the near future for other projects.

Is this review... ?
YellowBot User
Reviewed Business
Make It Happen Carpet Cleaning
Reviewer Name
mavisbenson
Review Date
October 11, 2012
Average Rating
5

Excellent Service!

Showed up on time, honest, friendly, just Excellent Service! Highly recommend.

Is this review... ?
YellowBot User
Reviewed Business
Make It Happen Carpet Cleaning
Reviewer Name
bethanyscott
Review Date
September 27, 2012
Average Rating
5

Professional and friendly

They have cleaned the carpet throughout my home and just last week I had them come back to clean my sofa and chairs. Each time they are professional and friendly. Tom was great in recommending a few things I can do to help protect my furniture and flooring.

Is this review... ?
YellowBot User
Reviewed Business
Make It Happen Carpet Cleaning
Reviewer Name
kristent84
Review Date
June 04, 2012
Average Rating
5

Miracle Workers!

I have a very messy family (three year old twins, two cats, and a husband who doesn't like to take his dirty shoes off before walking on the carpet). Rather than attempt to brave a carpet cleaning myself, I called Make it Happen Carpet Cleaning after a girlfriend recommended them to me. It was like discovering the Holy Grail. They did a fantastic job cleaning the carpet. It looks better than new. I will for sure call them again the next time our carpet could use a cleaning.

Is this review... ?
YellowBot User
Reviewed Business
Make It Happen Carpet Cleaning
Reviewer Name
MissAnnieL
Review Date
May 31, 2012
Average Rating
5

Fantastic

I'm a busy mother of three so I never could find the time to thoroughly clean the carpets in our home. I have had Make it Happen come to my home and clean my carpets twice since last August and they have always done a great job. They were able to come in at my own convenience on both occasions, which was very helpful.

Is this review... ?
YellowBot User
Reviewed Business
Make It Happen Carpet Cleaning
Reviewer Name
kalia
Review Date
May 25, 2012
Average Rating
5

5 star business

Make it Happen Carpet Cleaning did an exceptional job of cleaning my carpets. They actually look new!

Is this review... ?
YellowBot User
Reviewed Business
Make It Happen Carpet Cleaning
Reviewer Name
cia_t
Review Date
May 24, 2012
Average Rating
5

Mom and I were so happy with the carpet

My mom was always complaing about how dirty the carpet in her house was so I surprised her by having it professionaly cleaned for Mother s Day. I called Make it Happen Carpet Cleaning and they were able to come in on the day that I asked (my mom was out while they were over), which was extremely convenient. She was really surprised and happy with the carpet. She said it was the most clever Mother s Day gift I d ever gotten her. She says she ll call Make it Happen to clean her carpet in the future because they did such a great job.

Is this review... ?
YellowBot User
Reviewed Business
Make It Happen Carpet Cleaning
Reviewer Name
oscarg470
Review Date
May 18, 2012
Average Rating
5

Impressive

I have guests over at my home frequently, plus I have 2 dogs so my carpet is constantly getting covered in dirt and dog hair. I called these guys because I was becoming disgusted with the carpet. They came in and did a great jog of cleaning it. The carpet is sort of an olive green color and since they cleaned it the color really shows. Great job, 5 stars.

Is this review... ?
YellowBot User
Reviewed Business
Make It Happen Carpet Cleaning
Reviewer Name
litau202
Review Date
May 15, 2012
Average Rating
5

Great Job

I normally try to clean my carpets myself but I called Make it Happen Carpet Cleaning to clean my carpets before my in laws came to visit. They were able to come in before my in laws arrived and they made the carpets look new again. My mother-in-law even asked if we had bew carpet installed because they looked so different since they were last here. Great job!

Is this review... ?
YellowBot User
Reviewed Business
Make It Happen Carpet Cleaning
Reviewer Name
perin79
Review Date
May 10, 2012
Average Rating
5

5 star rating

I have three dogs so my carpet is constantly needing to be cleaned. I always call Make it Happen because they have always done a great job. This is a dependable and honest business. 5 stars!

Is this review... ?
YellowBot User
Reviewed Business
Make It Happen Carpet Cleaning
Reviewer Name
rogerf526
Review Date
May 08, 2012
Average Rating
5

Wife loves the carpet

My wife kept complaining about how dirty our carpet looked so I called Make it Happen. They came in and made our carpets look new. Even my hard-to-please wife found herself impressed, which must mean they did a good job.

Is this review... ?
YellowBot User
Reviewed Business
Make It Happen Carpet Cleaning
Reviewer Name
gbrad
Review Date
May 03, 2012
Average Rating
5

Carpet Looks Amazing

I am very impressed with the way my carpet looks. I needed to have it cleaned because my parents are going to be staying with me for a while and I know they will be amazed by how spotless the carpet looks.

Is this review... ?
YellowBot User
Reviewed Business
Make It Happen Carpet Cleaning
Reviewer Name
logant540
Review Date
May 01, 2012
Average Rating
5

5 star job

I recently moved and needed the carpet in my old apartment cleaned. They did an amazing job, it looks better than it did when I first moved in.

Is this review... ?
YellowBot User
Reviewed Business
Make It Happen Carpet Cleaning
Reviewer Name
beverlysilver
Review Date
April 29, 2012
Average Rating
5

Exceptional!

I cannot begin to describe how pleased I am with the work performed by Tom! We moved out of a rental home and was concerned that we would be charged for replacement of the downstairs carpet. We are so apprecitive of the hard work, he honestly saved us about $1500.00.

Is this review... ?
YellowBot User
Reviewed Business
Make It Happen Carpet Cleaning
Reviewer Name
jgale
Review Date
April 24, 2012
Average Rating
5

5 stars

I have to give 5 stars because my carpet looks so clean! I was about to throw it away and buy a new one but I called these guys to have it cleaned instead. I'm really glad I did!

Is this review... ?
YellowBot User
Reviewed Business
Make It Happen Carpet Cleaning
Reviewer Name
morganf198
Review Date
April 20, 2012
Average Rating
5

clean carpet

My carpet was a total mess after a party I recently threw. I called these guys and they came and cleaned my carpet the following day. It looks as good as new.

Is this review... ?
YellowBot User
Reviewed Business
Make It Happen Carpet Cleaning
Reviewer Name
re712
Review Date
April 18, 2012
Average Rating
5

clean carpet

I recently moved into a new place and the carpet had been poorly cleaned before I moved in. I called these guys and they came and made my carpet look new again.

Is this review... ?
YellowBot User
Reviewed Business
Make It Happen Carpet Cleaning
Reviewer Name
tylertc
Review Date
April 17, 2012
Average Rating
5

Mom loves her carpet

I called them to have the carpet cleaned in my mom's house and they did a good job. She loves the way the carpet looks. I guess I called the right people!

Is this review... ?
YellowBot User
Reviewed Business
Make It Happen Carpet Cleaning
Reviewer Name
selina
Review Date
April 17, 2012
Average Rating
5

5 stars!!

I felt like I had new carpet after they cleaned two very high traffic areas, my sun room and family room. They get 5 stars without hesitation!

Is this review... ?
YellowBot User
Reviewed Business
Make It Happen Carpet Cleaning
Reviewer Name
rachelkat
Review Date
April 13, 2012
Average Rating
5

Carpet looks amazing

My carpet looks brand new. I'm so happy with the job they've done.

Is this review... ?
YellowBot User
Reviewed Business
Make It Happen Carpet Cleaning
Reviewer Name
karissal2g
Review Date
April 11, 2012
Average Rating
5

carpet looks new

They removed all the stains from my carpet! It has never looked better.

Is this review... ?
YellowBot User
Reviewed Business
Make It Happen Carpet Cleaning
Reviewer Name
jessicam85
Review Date
April 08, 2012
Average Rating
5

Recommend

Make it happen did a great job, my carpets look wonderful, I will use them again and recommend them for a job well done.

Is this review... ?
YellowBot User
Reviewed Business
Make It Happen Carpet Cleaning
Reviewer Name
samclausen
Review Date
April 02, 2012
Average Rating
5

Great work!

I scheduled a last minute appointment with these guys and they were able to squeeze me in for a move out carpet cleaning. They did such a good job, the carpet looks new again!

Is this review... ?
« Back to business profile

Other reviews from the web (11)

Average Rating
100

What great customer service. We called on Thurs. to make an appt for Sat. Tom made it happen and even showed up before the 2 hour window he gave us. Our carpets look and smell new again, we hadn't had them cleaned in a year and we have 2 dogs. Recommend this company to anyone needing their floors cleaned.
Thanks for a superb job done in a timely manner.

This company does a really gre...

Average Rating
100

This company does a really great job. Arrived on time, cleaned my entire home and did not change the price on me.

Excellent job. I was very plea...

Average Rating
100

Excellent job. I was very pleased with the results, My flooring almost looks new again. The service I received was nothing short of perfection. Polite and professional with good customer service.

Just had my carpets clean befo...

Average Rating
100

Just had my carpets clean before Christmas company arrives next week and I am very happy. It only took a short period of time and everything looks wonderful. I recommend make It Happen for a job well done.

Make it happen did a well done...

Average Rating
100

Make it happen did a well done job, my carpets look great, I will use them again and highly recommend them.

Made a big difference

Average Rating
100

Had the solution for cleaning after a plumbing issue. Tom and his assistant worked very well together in cleaning the odor and damage.

Editorial review from Citysearch

Thanks for such a wonderful job and fitting us into your schedule coming back from San Diego. We are very happy with the carpets.

Thank you!

Average Rating
100

Excellent work, professional. We were amazed with the attention to detail from the crew. We will use them again in the near future for other projects.

Excellent service, friendly an...

Average Rating
100

Excellent service, friendly and honest. Affordable price. Highly recommend.

Miracle Workers!

Average Rating
100

I have a very messy family (three year old twins, two cats, and a husband who doesn't like to take his dirty shoes off before walking on the carpet). Rather than attempt to brave a carpet cleaning myself, I called Make it Happen Carpet Cleaning after a girlfriend recommended them to me. It was like discovering the Holy Grail. They did a fantastic job cleaning the carpet. It looks better than...

I'm a busy mother of three so ...

Average Rating
100

I'm a busy mother of three so I never could find the time to thoroughly clean the carpets in our home. I have had Make it Happen come to my home and clean my carpets twice since last August and they have always done a great job. They were able to come in at my own convenience on both occasions, which was very helpful.

« Back to business profile

Business description (1)

Oceanside Grout Cleaning Company Since 1994. Call Our Staff Today.

Wood Floor Cleaner, Grout Cleaner, Professional Carpet Cleaners, Stone Cleaning, Wood Floor Cleaners, Professional Wood Floor Cleaning, Professional Window Cleaner, Professional Tile Cleaning, Professional Carpet Cleaner, Pressure Washing Services, Pressure Washing Service, Pressure Washing Company, Pressure Washing Companies,...

« Back to business profile

© 2007-2014 Solfo, Inc. – All rights reserved

Data by Localeze